Odisha CHSE Examination Dates Declared For The Tutorial 12 months 2017

0
13


The Council of Greater Secondary Schooling (CHSE) has declared the dates of board examinations.

CCTV cameras in all of the examination facilities are put in to stop from dishonest.

Odisha CHSE Examination schedule 2017.

What number of college students are showing for the examination?

This 12 months, round 3,80,707 college students will seem for the board exams.

Vital dates to Bear in mind:

  • The Excessive College Certificates (HSC) examination begins February 28, 2017. Admit card is on the market.
  • CHSE exams start March 6, 2017.
  • CHSE exams Conclude March 28, 2017.

The examination will start with English paper and can finish with vocational topics for Arts, Science and Commerce.

Odisha CHSE Examination schedule 2017:

Date Topic/ Paper
March 6, Monday English (Science, Commerce)
March 7, Tuesday English (Arts)
March 8, Wednesday MIL (Odia) (Science, Commerce)
March 9, Thursday Different MILs
March 10, Friday Data Know-how (Science, Commerce, Arts)

Laptop Science, Bio-Tech, Electronics (Science)

March 11, Saturday MIL (Odia) (Arts)
March 14, Tuesday Arithmetic (Arts, Science)
March 15, Wednesday Non-compulsory Language (Arts), Elective Sanskrit (Science)
March 16, Thursday Chemistry (Science)
March 17, Friday Historical past ( Arts)
March 18, Saturday Physics (Science), Dwelling Science (Arts)
March 20, Monday Political Science (Arts), Geology (Science)
March 22, Wednesday Schooling (Arts), Indian Music (Arts), Psychology (Arts)
March 23, Thursday Biology-II (Zoology) (Science)

Enterprise Arithmetic and Statistics (Commerce)

March 24, Friday Economics (Arts, Science), IR&PM-II (Personnel Administration) (Arts)
March 25, Saturday Anthropology (Arts), Sociology (Arts), Statistics (Arts, Science), Accountancy (Commerce)
March 27, Monday Logic (Arts), Geography (Arts/ Science)

Commerce, Insurance coverage, Basic of Administration Accounts, Enterprise Economics, Rural Growth, Value Accounting, Laptop Utility

March 28, Tuesday Built-in Vocational Topics ( Arts, Science, Commerce)
March 18 to March 25 Sensible Papers

Each common and correspondence college students can obtain admit playing cards from- by following these easy steps:

BSE Odisha HSC examination 2017 admit card:

  • Go to the official web site.
  • On the homepage, below the ‘newest information’ part, click on on the AHSC 2017 admit card hyperlink.
  • A brand new web page will open.
  • Log in together with your Distinctive Identification Quantity (UIN) and enter your date of beginning.
  • The corridor ticket will seem.
  • Obtain and take a print out.

About CHSE:

The Council of Greater Secondary Schooling, Odisha was established in accordance with the Odisha Greater Secondary Schooling Act 1982 to control, management and develop increased secondary schooling within the State of Orissa.

The executive perform of the Council commenced from September 7, 1982.